Questo sito utilizza cookie tecnici, analytics e di terze parti.
Proseguendo nella navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie.

Preferenze cookies

Scholarships offered by the Italian government in favor of Cypriot students for the A.Y. 2018-2019

Upon completion of the selection procedure carried out by the Scholarships Commission at the Italian Embassy and after the confirmation obtained from the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, results are listed as follows:

1 – SAVVINOS ARISTEIDOU (awarded 9 months)

2 – SAVINA ONISIFOROU (awarded 6 months)

3 – KLEANTHIS GEORGIOU (1st reserve in the list)

4 – NEFELI TSINGI (2nd reserve in the list)