This site uses technical and analytics cookies.
By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.

Holidays

Holidays in 2024

Monday, 1 January New Year’s Day
Saturday, 6 January Epiphany
Monday, 18 March Green Monday
Thursday, 25 April Anniversary of the Liberation (25th April 1945)
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Monday, 06 May Orthodox Easter Monday
Sunday, 2 June Italian National Day
Thursday, 15 August Assumption of Virgin Mary
Tuesday, 1 October Cyprus National Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day