This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Gli uffici

 

Gli uffici

Ambassador
H.E. Mr. Andrea Cavallari

Counselor / Deputy Head of Mission
Mr. Tommaso Coniglio

Ambassador's Office
segreteria.nicosia@esteri.it

Administrative Office
nicosia.amministrazione@esteri.it

Commercial Office
commerciale.nicosia@esteri.it

Consular Office
consolare.nicosia@esteri.it

Cultural Office
nicosia.culturale@esteri.it

 

HOLIDAYS IN 2019

Tuesday, 01 January           New Year's Day
Sunday, 06 January Epiphany
Monday, 11 March Green Monday
Thursday, 25 April Liberation Day
Monday, 29 April Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May Labour Day
Sunday, 02 June Italian National Day
Thursday, 15 August Assumption of Virgin Mary
Tuesday, 01 October Cyprus National Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day

10