This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Contacts

 

Contacts

11, 25th March Street

2408 Engomi – Nicosia

P.O. Box 27695

Tel: (00357) 22357635/6 – 22358258 – 22357718

Fax: (00357) 22357616

Emergency phone number: + 357 99 611 910

email: ambnico.mail@esteri.it

PEC: amb.nicosia@cert.esteri.it

OFFICES

Ambassador's Office
segreteria.nicosia@esteri.it

Administrative Office
nicosia.amministrazione@esteri.it

Commercial Office
commerciale.nicosia@esteri.it

Consular Office
consolare.nicosia@esteri.it

Cultural Office
nicosia.culturale@esteri.it

Opening hours to the public:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 09.00 – 12.00
Wednesday: 14.00 – 16.00

Opening hours to the public of Visa section

Only appointments booked online

Monday, Friday: 09.00 – 12.00
Wednesday: 14.00 – 16.00

Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, 01 January           New Year's Day
Sunday, 06 January Epiphany
Monday, 11 March Green Monday
Thursday, 25 April Liberation Day
Monday, 29 April Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May Labour Day
Sunday, 02 June Italian National Day
Thursday, 15 August Assumption of Virgin Mary
Tuesday, 01 October Cyprus National Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day

457